Skip to content

iHop

March 16, 2009
tags:
by

A week or so ago, a group of friends and I piled into my car and made a late night trip to IHOP. Once there, I met this guy:

Sound Shirt

I asked him about his shirt (I met him because I stopped him on his way out of the bathroom… I just thought the shirt was so cool). What you can’t see in the picture is that the visual image of the sound was MOVING, yeah, that’s right. So apparently, he MAKES the shirts, and they have microphones in the bottom, so that what you’re watching is actually a reflection of your own sound. How cool is that?

I just wish I could remember what he said his company was called. You can order the shirts online, but I don’t know where.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

