Skip to content

Welcome Home

February 22, 2009
by

I hope everyone’s had a good week! I had a wonderful trip, although I wish I could have stayed longer (partially to see more, and partially to sunbathe more).

Once I’ve sorted all my pictures, I’ll get some up here, or on Flickr, but for the moment, I’ve been on the move since 6 am yesterday, and have to run some errands. Also, because I barely had internet access while I was away… I’ve read/opened about 200 e-mails, and I still have 113 to go.

Lots of catching up to do, but I thought I’d say hi.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

