Skip to content

Tired

December 18, 2008
by

Well the semester is FINALLY over! I’ve been up all night… first I celebrated and then, at 4 am, I came back to my room to start packing… so here I am, just about done packing, and pretty sure it’s not worth it to go to sleep, since I have to get up at 11. I’m on a 1 pm bus back New York, which means I’ll be home in time for dinner! I’m looking forward to tonight, assuming I don’t fall over before I head out.

See you all around the next few days! Saturday though is when the vacation really starts, I’m heading to visit AC in Rome!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

