Skip to content

Arg

December 5, 2008
by

This week has been a little insane. Knowing that I have a short paper (that still requires research) due for my film class tomorrow, and another longer research paper due Tuesday for my advertising class, I’ve actually been in the library a lot. However, we did go out on Tuesday night to celebrate Britney- for the fun of it. Things got a bit out of hand, and I got a bit too drunk. The repercussions meant that even if I didn’t have so much work, I wouldn’t have wanted to go out last night anyway. Truth is though, I don’t mind staying in sometimes, except that I’m really about to kill this film paper.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

