Skip to content

Dancing

November 9, 2008
tags:
by

Today, some friends convinced me to try out for one of the hip-hop groups on campus. I haven’t taken a dance class since about seventh grade, and so my ability to learn steps quickly has been significantly impared, let me tell you. However, the experience was a good one, and I look forward to finding out my fate. If all goes well, I will be appearing in one or two dances in the spring dance show (the fall show was this past week, and was fantastic). Wish me luck.

In other news, it’s my birthday week! Things with my birthday party are looking a bit confusing- although my birthday is Friday, I may not be able to have my party until next Friday :(. However, this week, and the weekend should be good.

I have a Roman History exam tomorrow- back to studying.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

