Skip to content

I’m an aunt!

October 26, 2008

It happened a about a week ago, but I’m still super psyched. I mean, technically I’m not an aunt per se… my sibling has not had a child, but someone I consider a cousin has… and so I think of myself as an aunt. His girlfriend is Charlotte Dellal (I’ve spoken about her before) the up-and-coming shoe designer, of the Dellal family (brother Alex, and sister Alice, are also people of note). If you know the happy couple, send them some love. I’ve seen pictures of the baby, and he’s just adorable!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

